Nevada County Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors


Interested in joining a strong, mission focused Board of Directors?   We're currently recruiting.  Please contact us for additional information.

John Scott, Board President

Rick Ballantyne, Vice President

SR Jones, Treasurer

Bill Croker, Secretary

Gordon Beatie

Don Lee

Terry Lowell

Andy Owens

Dan Halloran

Dina Rubino